Career Skills Projekt

Hallo Welt!
Wir sind hier, um die Career Skills Plattform vorzustellen – eine europaweit einzigartige Anlaufstelle, die sich an Berufsberater, politische Akteure und Nutzer richtet.

Katalog

Karte

Netzwerk

Career Skills Newsletter 1 und Umfrage

Lesen Sie den ersten Newsletter des Projekts Career Skills und nehmen Sie an unserer Online-Umfrage zu nationalen Rahmenbedingungen und Bewertungsinstrumenten für Karrieremanagementkompetenzen teil. Sind Sie Berufsberater? Nehmen Sie sich bitte eine Minute Zeit, um...

News

Das Projekt hat am 1. Dezember 2019 begonnen. Die Partnerschaft wird vom 14. bis 15. Januar zu ihrem ersten Treffen in Sofia zusammenkommen, das von der BFE ausgerichtet wird. Vom 10. bis 11. Februar wird der Vorsitzende der BFE an der Sitzung der Koordinatoren...

Career Skills Newsletter 1 und Umfrage

Lesen Sie den ersten Newsletter des Projekts Career Skills und nehmen Sie an unserer Online-Umfrage zu nationalen Rahmenbedingungen und Bewertungsinstrumenten für Karrieremanagementkompetenzen teil. Sind Sie Berufsberater? Nehmen Sie sich bitte eine Minute Zeit, um...

News

Das Projekt hat am 1. Dezember 2019 begonnen. Die Partnerschaft wird vom 14. bis 15. Januar zu ihrem ersten Treffen in Sofia zusammenkommen, das von der BFE ausgerichtet wird. Vom 10. bis 11. Februar wird der Vorsitzende der BFE an der Sitzung der Koordinatoren...

Translate »

Career Skills Project

Hello, World! We are here to launch the Career Skills Platform – a unique Europe one-stop-shop that will help individuals understand, assess and develop their career management skills.

Career Skills Catalogue

Career Skills MOOC

Career Service Map

Career Skills Network

Career Skills Newsletter 1 and survey

Check out the Career Skills Project first newsletter and take part in our online survey for existing Career Management Skills frameworks and assessment tools on a national level. If you are a career guidance professional, please take a minute to share your...

The project start

The project started on December 1st, 2019. The partnership will gather for its first meeting in Sofia on January 14-15, hosted by BFE. On February 10-11, the chairperson of BFE will attend the Coordinators' meeting, organized by the Education, Audiovisual and Culture...

Career Skills Newsletter 1 and survey

Check out the Career Skills Project first newsletter and take part in our online survey for existing Career Management Skills frameworks and assessment tools on a national level. If you are a career guidance professional, please take a minute to share your...

The project start

The project started on December 1st, 2019. The partnership will gather for its first meeting in Sofia on January 14-15, hosted by BFE. On February 10-11, the chairperson of BFE will attend the Coordinators' meeting, organized by the Education, Audiovisual and Culture...

Translate »