Projet Career Skills

Bienvenu !
Vous trouverez ici le lancement de la plateforme Career Skills. Cette plateforme européenne, qui s’apparente à un « guichet unique », s’adresse aux praticiens de l’orientation professionnelle, aux acteurs politiques et aux usagers.

Catalogue

Cours en ligne

Reseau

Séminaires Career Skills et Newsletter 2

Le partenariat Career Skills a présenté la plate-forme Career Skills, le catalogue de compétences et la carte des services d'accompagnement en gestion de carrière lors de séminaires en ligne destinés aux décideurs politiques. Consultez notre Newsletter 2 pour plus...

Réunion en ligne des partenaires

Le partenariat Career Skills s'est réuni à distance le 29.09.2020 pour évaluer les progrès et planifier ses activités dans les prochains mois. Jusqu'à présent, le partenariat a lancé la version anglaise de la plateforme Career Skills https://app.career-skills.eu/ qui...

Newsletter Career Skills n°1 incluant un sondage

Venez consulter la première Newletter du projet Career Skills et participez à notre enquête sur les cadres et les outils d'évaluation nationaux des compétences en gestion de carrière. Vous-êtes un acteur de l'orientation professionnelle, n'hésitez pas à partager votre...

Réunion de lancement sur les compétences professionnelles

La Business Foundation for Education a accueilli la réunion de lancement du projet Career Skills, qui a eu lieu à Sofia, les 14 et 15 janvier. Cette année, nous élaborerons le catalogue Career Skills et mènerons des recherches auprès d'experts et de praticiens sur la...

Réunion des coordinateurs

Le président de Business Foundation for Education a assisté à la réunion des coordinateurs organisée par la Commission européenne à Bruxelles les 12 et 13 janvier. Mme Gergana Rakovska a présenté les objectifs et les activités du projet Career Skills à des collègues...

Séminaires Career Skills et Newsletter 2

Le partenariat Career Skills a présenté la plate-forme Career Skills, le catalogue de compétences et la carte des services d'accompagnement en gestion de carrière lors de séminaires en ligne destinés aux décideurs politiques. Consultez notre Newsletter 2 pour plus...

Réunion en ligne des partenaires

Le partenariat Career Skills s'est réuni à distance le 29.09.2020 pour évaluer les progrès et planifier ses activités dans les prochains mois. Jusqu'à présent, le partenariat a lancé la version anglaise de la plateforme Career Skills https://app.career-skills.eu/ qui...

Newsletter Career Skills n°1 incluant un sondage

Venez consulter la première Newletter du projet Career Skills et participez à notre enquête sur les cadres et les outils d'évaluation nationaux des compétences en gestion de carrière. Vous-êtes un acteur de l'orientation professionnelle, n'hésitez pas à partager votre...

Réunion de lancement sur les compétences professionnelles

La Business Foundation for Education a accueilli la réunion de lancement du projet Career Skills, qui a eu lieu à Sofia, les 14 et 15 janvier. Cette année, nous élaborerons le catalogue Career Skills et mènerons des recherches auprès d'experts et de praticiens sur la...

Réunion des coordinateurs

Le président de Business Foundation for Education a assisté à la réunion des coordinateurs organisée par la Commission européenne à Bruxelles les 12 et 13 janvier. Mme Gergana Rakovska a présenté les objectifs et les activités du projet Career Skills à des collègues...

Translate »

Career Skills Project

Hello, World! We are here to launch the Career Skills Platform – a unique Europe one-stop-shop that will help individuals understand, assess and develop their career management skills.

Career Skills Catalogue

Career Skills MOOC

Career Service Map

Career Skills Network

Online partner meeting

The Career Skills partnership met remotely on 29.09.2020 to check the progress and plan its activities in the next months. Till now the partnership has launched the English version of the Career Skills platform https://app.career-skills.eu/ which contains: The online...

Career Skills Newsletter 1 and survey

Check out the Career Skills Project first newsletter and take part in our online survey for existing Career Management Skills frameworks and assessment tools on a national level. If you are a career guidance professional, please take a minute to share your...

Career Skills Kick-off Meeting

The Business Foundation for Education hosted the kick-off meeting of the Career Skills Project, which took place in Sofia, on January 14th-15th. This year we will elaborate on the Career Skills Catalogue and conduct research among career experts and practitioners. The...

Coordinators meeting

The chairperson of the Business Foundation for Education attended the Coordinators' meeting organized by the European Commission in Brussels on January 12-13. Mrs Gergana Rakovska presented the objectives and activities of the Career Skills Project to colleagues from...

The Career Skills Projects started

The KA3 initiative is coordinated by the Business Foundation for Education in Bulgaria and involves the Finnish Institute for Educational Research with the University of Jyvaskyla, the Réseau International des Cités des Métiers in France, VHS-Cham in Germany, the...

Online partner meeting

The Career Skills partnership met remotely on 29.09.2020 to check the progress and plan its activities in the next months. Till now the partnership has launched the English version of the Career Skills platform https://app.career-skills.eu/ which contains: The online...

Career Skills Newsletter 1 and survey

Check out the Career Skills Project first newsletter and take part in our online survey for existing Career Management Skills frameworks and assessment tools on a national level. If you are a career guidance professional, please take a minute to share your...

Career Skills Kick-off Meeting

The Business Foundation for Education hosted the kick-off meeting of the Career Skills Project, which took place in Sofia, on January 14th-15th. This year we will elaborate on the Career Skills Catalogue and conduct research among career experts and practitioners. The...

Coordinators meeting

The chairperson of the Business Foundation for Education attended the Coordinators' meeting organized by the European Commission in Brussels on January 12-13. Mrs Gergana Rakovska presented the objectives and activities of the Career Skills Project to colleagues from...

The Career Skills Projects started

The KA3 initiative is coordinated by the Business Foundation for Education in Bulgaria and involves the Finnish Institute for Educational Research with the University of Jyvaskyla, the Réseau International des Cités des Métiers in France, VHS-Cham in Germany, the...

Translate »